Home / NEWS / EMY Africa Awards 2023: See All The Winners

EMY Africa Awards 2023: See All The Winners

Winners in the 8th edition of the Exclusive Men of the Year Awards (EMY Africa Awards have been announced.

The winners were announced in a special event held at the Grand Arena, Accra International Conference Centre (AICC) on Saturday, October 14, 2023.

Among the winners include broadcast journalist Erastus Asare Donkor who won the PAV Communicator Award and actor Bill Asamoah who won the Actor of the Year award.

Below is the list of winners.

Man of The Year (Health) – Dr. Abdulai Fadilu Rahman

Man of the Year (Technology) – Olugbenga Agboola

Humanitarian Award – Kavuma Dauda (Uganda)

The Guardian Award – Fred Swaniker

PAV Ansah Communicator Award – Erastus Asare Donkor

Lifetime Achievement Award – Prof. Ablade Glover

Man of Courage Award – Cobhams Asuquo

Designer of the Year – Jay Ray Ghartey

Young Achiever (Female) Award – Berla Mundi

Creative and Support Arts Awards – Ibrahim Mahama

Actor of the Year – Bill Asamoah

Media Excellence Award – Tajudeen Adepetu

Man of the Year (Sports) – Mohammed Kudus

Discovery of the Year Award – Mohammed Kudus

Woman of the Year Award – Beatrice A. Agyemang

Group of the Year – Lions Clubs International

Green Corporate Star Award – The Good Roll Africa

Man of Style Award – Nana Sarfo

Youth Change Maker Award – Hamza Haki El Kharroubi

Brand of the Year – Zeepay

Settler Award – Rayan Sharara

Continental Icon Award – Asamoah Gyan

Young Achiever (Male) – Mr. Eazi

Special Recognition – Thebe Ikalafeng

Special Recognition Award – Dele Momodu


Man of the Year – Mr Alex Apau Dadey

Man of the Year (Music Award) – Black Sherif

About Oda Citizen

I'm Odacitizen | Blogger | Promoter | Social Media Expert. I am the CEO and Manager of this noble website (Odacitizen.com). I publish on Entertainment, Sports, Politics, History and International News. You can also follow Us on YouTube Channel - Oda Citizen TV, Facebook- Odacitizen.com/Odacitizen, Twitter- Oda Citizen, Instagram- OdaCitizenOfficial. Email Address: odacitizen777@gmail.com. Contact Us on : 0553551970/0576674043

Check Also

Side chick case: Court throws out case against Sugar Daddy, awards GH¢10k cost against Seyram

The High Court in Accra has dismissed the case filed by Deborah Seyram Adablah, the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *